Picket Fence Weblog


So Long Spiders & Silverfish
March 24, 2008, 12:22 pm
Filed under: Home improvement

Art’s blog about bugs really started me thinking on how much insects upset me when I see them in my house. I especially hate spiders and silverfish. They just creep me out. There was a silverfish on my ceiling the other night. I used the Bug Buster to catch it. This handy device generates suction that captures the bug. You can then release it outside (or down the toilet). Silverfish are pretty speedy, so you need to be quick. It works great for other creepy crawlies as well. Picket Fence sells a huge assortment of pest control products.

Check them out HERE.

bugb.jpg

Until next time… Ann 🙂

“Two-legged creatures we are supposed to love as we love ourselves. The four-legged, also, can come to seem pretty important. But six legs are too many from the human standpoint.” ~Joseph W. Krutch

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

