Picket Fence Weblog


wiper blades and rainstorms
October 19, 2007, 2:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Truthfully, I don’t think too much about my wiper blades until it is pouring out and I can’t see. Picket Fence Catalog to the rescue! They have an item, Wiper Blade Conditioner, that I have not been able to find anywhere else- even on the web. It not only cleans the blades, but snow and ice will not stick to the blades after treatment. Like getting an oil change, I really need to do this maintenance on a regular basis.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have had my wiper blades give out, and let me tell you – it’s no fun. This seems like a simple solution that I will have to try.

Comment by Ann




Leave a Reply

