Picket Fence Weblog


THE PICKET FENCE SECRET
October 1, 2007, 9:59 pm
Filed under: Garden, yard fun

Most of us are wanabee gardeners. We wanabee in the garden creating prize-winning perrenials, etc. The truth is, we are all amateurs who just love being outdoors. That’s where the Picket Fence secret comes in. This catalog and web site doesn’t require anyone to be an expert in yard care. It’s just for having fun. It is totally different from gardening sites. It is not your serious outdoorsman. It is all about you and your outdoor life, having fun with the ordinary. It’s the little gadget for your car, or the flamingo for your yard, or the quick repair of the driveway. Nothing too serious, nothing too frivalous. Just fun. Spread the word about this site- secrets are no fun unless you give them away.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I will be the first to admit I am a wannabe gardener. I never planted flowers until I moved into my house. I am learning as I go. I plant annuals and so far so good. I can use any advice out there! 🙂

Comment by Ann




Leave a Reply

