Picket Fence Weblog


Mom’s Favorite!
September 26, 2007, 4:38 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

My mom is probably one of the worst drivers anyone has ever met.  Both on the road and trying to get off of it can be quite the struggle for her, and the older she gets the worse it gets!  And distance perception is the problem. Check out the Park’NPlace in Picket Fence. No installation, no fancy LED lights, just a handy, dandy wall protector.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have a problem with depth perception myself. I must admit, I cannot parallel park (have not even tried since my road test over 20 years ago). I also often drive right into the garbage can in my garage, so this would be a useful item to me. But, I do want to say that I am a safe driver – it’s just that my one car garage is so tiny (I know, excuses, excuses!) 🙂

Comment by Ann




Leave a Reply

