Picket Fence Weblog


Snow Removal
September 13, 2007, 10:26 pm
Filed under: Winter

I like winter but if there was one thing I truly dislike about winter its shoveling. With my new Electric Snow Thrower I no longer have those worries. It is light weight and easy to maneuver which is great for my back. No more bending and lifting like the old days. Two more things I like about it is when I use early in the morning it isn’t loud like gas powered blowers so I’m not waking the neighborhood and more importantly it is easy to store!

Mr. Picket Fence

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have this item and am anxious to use it. I have a snow plow service, but they don’t do sidewalks. It will be perfect for clearing my sidewalk or using when the snow is less than 3 inches (that is the cutoff for my service to come to my house). Also, because of my back issues, I need to be really careful. I feel like this product won’t aggravate my back.

Comment by K. Ann




Leave a Reply

