Picket Fence Weblog


let it snow, let it snow, let it snow
September 11, 2007, 2:55 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I may be the only person in Rochester, NY who is anxious for the snow season, but I really love the change of seasons in the Northeast.  Of couse, downhill skiing is dangerous, sledding is too much walking uphill, and jogging is out due to the ice. How to get my exercise? How about tossing a roof melt up on the roof? These incredible little discs destroy snow buildup before damage is done on the roof, the gutters, etc. The snow disc is exclusive to Picket Fence Catalog. Enjoy

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am not a winter fan, but I am anxious to try these. Going up on my roof scares me, so this sounds like a very easy alternative.

Comment by Ann

I have a problem with ice build up every winter. This sounds like a great idea. I can’t wait to try it!

Comment by Kerry




Leave a Reply

