Picket Fence Weblog


Garage Greatness
September 7, 2007, 11:06 am
Filed under: Automotive

How is your garage looking these days? I have a one car garage, so it’s a challenge keeping it tidy. I went without a garage for years, so when I finally bought a house, I vowed to always keep it neat enough to be able to actually park inside. I find that Picket Fence carries a nice variety of garage organizers. I use the On The Wall Tool Organizer for my garden tools. I also find the Magic Holder helpful for keeping my broom and shovel within reach. If you also strive for garage greatness, I wish you luck!

– Until next time… Ann 🙂

“The doctor must have put my pacemaker in wrong. Every time my husband kisses me, the garage door goes up.” – Minnie Pearl

 
 

magicholder3.jpgonthewall.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I have a 3 car garage and can only fit one car in. I think I need serious help. Thanks for the suggestions and incentive to get it clean before winter.

Comment by PF Team




Leave a Reply

