Picket Fence Weblog


EASE AT THE PUMP!
August 28, 2007, 4:46 pm
Filed under: Automotive

With the way gas prices have been and no end in sight of the prices going down, I have found something that makes my experience a little bit easier even if it doesn’t save me money. With the InStant Fill Cap filling my tank just got that much easier. It’s easy to install and is a must for people (like me) who have left their cap on the gas pump and driven away. Best of all no more dirty smelly gasoline hands. Drive safely and always wear your seatbelt!

Mr. Picket Fence

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I think this is a great solution for that smelly gas hand problem. I often fill up before work so this makes a lot of sense to me. K Ann

Comment by PF Team




Leave a Reply

