Picket Fence Weblog


Fall Is On The Way
August 20, 2007, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Cleanup & Compost

I was driving to work this morning and saw that some leaves are already starting to fall. This made me sad, knowing that Summer is almost over. I don’t have a lot of trees in my yard so thankfully, my Fall cleanup will be minimal. However, enough leaves and debris do make their way over to my property (from my neighbor’s lawn, thank you very much) that some clean up is required. I find that Grandpas Bag Holder works really well for the leaves and debris I do have. If you have bigger Fall cleanup, I suggest the Leaf Eater

Here’s to crisp days and colorful trees to come!

Until next time, Ann 🙂

“The fall of a leaf is a whisper to the living.” -Russian Proverb

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

